I Am Number Four

So this is a movie review.

Fact: I go to movies for the actors. Actually, me and my friend do.

So, yes, I went to I Am Number Four for Alex Pettyfer.

And enjoyed every single second of it.

It’s about nine aliens who escaped a planet and came to live on earth. But then the bad guys want to kill them all (by the way, these bad guys are the definition of scary. believe me) and they kill them in order. After the first three were killed, our guy is next.

It was interesting at the beginning, then his leg was shining. Then thinks were a bit weird. Then they began running, and fighting, and there was a hot chick who made him look like a pussy who can’t fight. That was awesome 😛

Ah and my favorite part is at this fair.

Advice: if you absolutely hate horror movies but nevertheless want to see the movie, sit in the back, because it’s so, so scary.

Also, the actors play pretty good, I have not seen many flaws or mistakes in their acting. And the effects are good in quality, and for those who did not read the book, there are interesting turns and twists in the plot.

I usually see the movie first, then read the book, then see the movie again. So I can have the characters in my mind, and not to be disappointed by the movie the first time. The second time I watch it to get a critical approach.

I won’t give it any stars, because out of enthusiasm I’ll give it too many. There are chances I’ll go and see it again soon, and then I’ll know better.

Now go see the movie! It rocks! Choose 7th row.

2 Comments

Filed under despre viata, jurnal

2 responses to “I Am Number Four

  1. balonas

    1. “It was interesting at the beginning, then his leg was shining. Then thinks were a bit weird. Then they began running, and fighting, and there was a hot chick who made him look like a pussy who can’t fight.” …

    not even after seeing it 1 million times could i have found a better description of the plot for this movie :)) 10 stars from me :p

    2. you really get scared easily if that scene from the fair scared you that much :d

    3. well, you did keep your promise, you saw it again :))) even if i talked all the while 😀

    4. ha-HA! you advise the 7th row, BUT you sat on the 8th row :> 😀 cheater

    ok, my little petunia, i’m done for the day, 😀 buh-bye :*:*

    • 1.deci sa stii tu ca m-am speriat pentru ca eram 2 oameni in sala si stateam pe randu 6 unde era aproape si se vedea foarte mare si multi oameni fugeau si nu-mi spune nimeni ca aia de fug p’acolo nus mogadonieni si nu vazusem filmul si nu vorbea nimeni non stop ca sa imi distraga atentia de la speriat
      2. YOU talked all the time?? I talked all the time :))
      3. pt ca a trebuit tu sa tii cu miki! :-W
      danke fur le commentary. noapte buna 😀

Leave a Reply

