Totally useless post

I am now going to do what I am not usually doing. Damn it I had such a weird and inspirational dream.

Yeah, things suck. I have barely one month until exams. I know nothing, I learn nothing. I am wasting time on the internet and daydreaming. So I decided to finally do something because I finally believe I know what I want. There’s one “tiny” detail I still need to fix. And I have to be patient and not lose my nerve. And study! I know that some stuff are just too nasty but I have to get over them and remember my priorities.

Now, go do something productive!

Leave a comment

Filed under despre mine, despre viata, jurnal

Leave a Reply

